ES&L - Home
Current RatesOnline Banking
Your Community Bank
General Info
Our History
Presidents Message
Corporate Structure

Our Team
Commitment to the Community

Our Team

ES&L employs friendly, knowledgeable staff committed to making your banking experience a good one. We look forward to helping you.


Our Team
DIRECTORS Robert E. Butler Chairman of the Board Owner, Deister & Butler, Inc.Former Owner, H. H. Equipment, Inc.
William A. McKenzie President and Chief Executive Officer,Elmira Savings & Loan, F.A.
bamckenzie@stny.rr.com
Charles T. Burke Sales Manager Swift Glass Company , Inc.
John F. Cadwallader President of the following companies:John F. Cadwallader, Inc. d/b/a "The Glass Company"Windshield Installation Network, Inc. d/b/a WINAutoglass Insurance Company
J. Michael Ervin Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & Treasurer
jmervin@stny.rr.com
Dr. Adrian P. Hulsebosch Retired Orthodontist
Frederick J. Molter Retired Engineer, The Sear Brown Group
Paul Morss Retired Insurance Executive,Swan & Sons Morss Co. Insurance Agency
Gerald F. Schichtel Retired President,Hilliard Corporation
Marc P. Stemerman Sales Manager Chemung Supply Corporation
DIRECTOR EMERITUS Jack H. Mikkelsen Retired President,Zeiser Wilbert Vault, Inc.
All directors of ES&L Bancorp, Inc. are directors of Elmira Savings and Loan, F.A.
OFFICERS William A. McKenzie President and Chief Executive Officer mckenzie@stny.rr.com
J. Michael Ervin Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & Treasurer jmervin@stny.rr.com
Richard R. Sisson Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
rrsisson@stny.rr.com
Michael J. Wayne Vice President mjwayne@stny.rr.com
Lynn M. Morris Vice President lmorris@stny.rr.com
James D. Stanton Vice President jstanton@stny.rr.com
Judy A. Peters Vice President jpeters@stny.rr.com
Michael J. Crimmins Vice President mcrimmins@stny.rr.com
Brian A. McKenzie Vice President bamckenzie@stny.rr.com
Glenn R. Ahart Assistant Vice President gahart@stny.rr.com
Anne M. Hourihan-Bennett Assistant Vice President abennett@stny.rr.com
Maryanna S. Atkinson Assistant Vice President matkinson@stny.rr.com
Robin M. Fuller Assistant Vice President rfuller@stny.rr.com
Larry A. Tressler Assistant Treasurer ltress@stny.rr.com
Don Miller Assistant Vice President donaldjmiller@stny.rr.com
Shirley L. Gleockner Corporate Secretary sgleockner@stny.rr.com
All officers of ES&L Bancorp, Inc. are officers of Elmira Savings and Loan, F.A.
Site © Elmira Savings & Loan
Privacy Statement
Equal Housing Lender
Member FDIC
Site By Andera